404 Not Found
Please forward this error screen to's WebMaster.

The server can not find the requested page:

  • (port 80)
Dalston parish Council Members





Members of Dalston Parish Council

Miss Ann Byers
Mr Ronnie Auld

Members of Dalston Parish Council

Area of Special Interest

Andrew Ronald Auld - Vice Chairman Bannerdale, Unthank, Dalston, Carlisle, CA5 7BA
01228 710128
Unthank, Buckabank, Raughton
David Bryan Craig 11 Buebank Road, Dalston, CA5 7RE
01228 710020
Nook Lane Foot and Close, Madam Banks
Trevor Collier Baxter 34 Carlisle Road, Dalston, CA5 7BA
David Charles Cowen Poplar House, Cumdivock, Dalston, CA5 7JJ
01228 710345
Cumdivock, Bromfield
Ann Byers - Chairman 8 Glege Close, Dalston, CA5 7PZ
01228 712846
Townhead Road, Grange Estate
Pauline Dalton Yew Tree House, Townhead Road, CA5 7PZ
01228 710928
Townhead Road
Christopher John Drouet Ash Trees, Hallfield, Dalston, CA5 7QH
01228 712281
Bridge End
Peter Carl Ebbatson Black Disk, Dalston
01228 711950
Hawkesdale, Barras Lane
Mark Thompson Lancaster Church View, Church Lane, Dalston, CA5 7PL
01228 711674
Dalston Centre
Christopher Dougal Kyle Moordyke, Unthank, Dalston
01228 711807
Hamletes of Unthank, Stockdalewath, Raughton Head and Gaitsgill
Ian Newton 9 Ninerigg, Dalston, CA5 7NR
01228 710652
Laing's Estate
Robert John Potter  
Oliver John Rickerby Green Park, Dalston, CA5 7AF
01228 710947
The Green, Summerfields
Oliver Roberts The Square, Dalston, CA5b 7PH
01228 710402
Dalston Village
Trevor Bolton Smith 6 the Forge, Dalston, CA5 7QP
01228 710003
Bridge End
Parish Clerk: Miss Sue Milburn, Forge Green, Dalston, CA5 7BA (Tel: 01228 712766 or you can contact the office by email by clicking here.
Parish Office: Forge Green, Riverside, Dalston, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA5 7QG
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of every month (August optional)